Spring Racing $200 Bonus Offer

luxbet-bonusBack a selected feature race winner this spring at online bookmaker Luxbet and get up to $200 in Bonus Bets along the way!

This is a fantastic special offer for punters and actually rewards you for backing a winner.

Plus, when you open a new online betting account with Luxbet, they will match your first deposit up to $500!

JOIN LUXBET HERE to receive your First Deposit Bonus up to $500!

- Deposit $100 to receive a $100 Bonus Bet
- Depost $250 to receive a $250 Bonus Bet
- Deposit $500 to receive a $500 Bonus Bet

Terms and conditions apply to the bonus bet bet offer and can be found here.

Spring Racing Bonus Feature Races

Back the winner of any of the following races at Luxbet to receive a Matched Bonus Bet of $200!

2013 Golden Rose Stakes – Rosehill – Saturday, 14 September 2013
2013 Underwood Stakes – Caulfield – Saturday, 21 September 2013
2013 Moir Stakes – Moonee Valley – Friday, 27 September 2013
2013 Epsom Handicap – Randwick – Saturday, 5 October 2013
2013 Caulfield Guineas – Caulfield – Saturday, 12 October 2013
2013 Caulfield Cup – Caulfield – Saturday, 19 October 2013
2013 Cox Plate – Moonee Valley – Saturday, 26 October 2013
2013 Victoria Derby – Flemington – Saturday, 2 November 2013
2013 Melbourne Cup – Flemington – Tuesday, 5 November 2013
2013 Emirates Stakes – Flemington – Saturday, 9 November 2013

luxbet-bonus

This offer is only available to single bets are multis are not eligible for this promotion.

Related Posts